## **Greenlink Interconnector**

## Schedule of Prescribed Bodies to whom notification of the making of the application has been sent:

	PRESCRIBED BODIES NOTIFIED OF THE APPLICATION
1	Minister for Housing, Local Government and Heritage
2	Minister for Tourism, Culture, Arts, Gaeltacht, Sport and Media
3	Minister for Environment, Climate and Communications
4	Minister for Agriculture, Food and the Marine
5	Transportation Infrastructure Ireland
6	Environmental Protection Agency
7	Irish Water
8	Commission for Regulation of Utilities
9	Failte Ireland
10	An Taisce
11	The Heritage Council
12	An Chomhairle Ealaíon
13	Health Services Executive (Seveso sites)
14	Inland Fisheries Ireland
15	Waterways Ireland
16	The Southern Regional Assembly
17	Coras Iompair Eireann
18	Commission for Railway Regulation (previously called Railway Safety Commission)
19	Wexford County Council